Downloading content from the gallery
You can download to your device the contents that were rejected, if you sent them as replies to requests, and those associated with deleted or expired listings. These contents are displayed in streaming.
Sold content cannot be downloaded: it belongs to the buyer.
To download a content:
- Click on the thumbnail, making sure there is the icon download.
- Click on download.
- Once the download is complete, you can delete, export or sell the downloaded content.